Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wexford

5 rating

Short wait times, larger space them appears from outside! Friendly staff!

5 rating

Friendly staff and the online check in worked great

5 rating

Great service and very clean place! Also friendly staff.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Alex M. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Short wait times, larger space them appears from outside! Friendly staff!"

5
Deena N. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and the online check in worked great"

5
logan k. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Great service and very clean place! Also friendly staff."

5
Megan S. | September 22, 2020 Google

" We have been going to this site for years. Chloe is the best!"

5
Sean M. | September 3, 2020 Google

" One of my favorite sport clips. The staff no matter who I get has done a superb job!! I go to 2 spo"

5
Lauren A. | September 1, 2020 Google

" My two young boys get their hair cuts at Sportsclips. The facility is always clean and stylists are"

5
Katie B. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I absolutely LOVE Sports Clips for my son?s hair! They do the BEST job with him! He?s been coming h"

5
Brandon H. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Great cut for my son for his first day of school! Will continue to come back!"

5
Kerry F. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Skye is great! We live 15 minutes away and pass another Sports Clips just to come to this location "

4
Matthew W. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Some of their stylist are very good. The girl I had this time cut it really short and almost rushed"