Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wexford

3 rating

I did not go there

5 rating

Great hair cut and shampoo

5 rating

Brittny is the best! Friendly, professional, and speedy. My son loves her! I definitely recommend this location and Brittny! ?

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

3
HARRY M. | June 16, 2020 Google

" I did not go there"

5
Tyler S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and shampoo"

5
Kelly F. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Brittny is the best! Friendly, professional, and speedy. My son loves her! I definitely recommend th"

5
Amit | December 13, 2019 Google

"I have always enjoyed this location. Brittny is the stylist that I normally request. She is always v"

5
Madison m. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Stylist are amazing and always so friendly"

4
Jonathan B. | November 18, 2019 Google

"DO NOT get Julie. I received what is probably the worst hair cut of my life. As a hairdresser you sh"

5
Daniel T. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Brittny does such a great job with my hair. Every time I come in it?s like we pick up right where we"

5
Mark V. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Skye does an absolutely incredible job with my hair every single time I see her. It?s as if she?s on"

5
Brad D. | October 14, 2019 Google

"The Sport clips of Wexford is truly a fabulous and happy place!! I have been coming here for almost "

5
Chris A. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Great service"